Holger Dirksen

1. Vorsitzender
04261-9489480
vorstand@tc-rotenburg.de
Holger Dirksen

Kerstin Grube-Meyer

2. Vorsitzende
04261-963377
Kerstin.Grube-Meyer@tc-rotenburg.de
Kerstin Grube-Meyer

Renate Apfelthaler

Kassenwartin
04261-91400
kassenwart@tc-rotenburg.de
Renate Apfelthaler

Manfred Kiesche

Sportwart
04261-2093263
manfred.kiesche@tc-rotenburg.de
Manfred Kiesche

Rüdiger Kahrs

Stv. Sportwart
04262-957896
ruediger.kahrs@tc-rotenburg.de
Rüdiger Kahrs

Sara Mehnen

Jugendwartin
0176-96900135
familiemehnen@yahoo.de
Sara Mehnen

Ralf Zegenhagen

Schriftführer


Ralf Zegenhagen

Georg Landversicht

Liegenschaftswart
0151-55332055
g.landversicht@t-online.de
Georg Landversicht

Claudia Harth

Pressewartin
04261-848281
pressewart@tc-rotenburg.de
Claudia Harth

Rainer Beer

Hallenwart
04261-82347
hallenwart@tc-rotenburg.de
Rainer Beer

Günter Wulff

Platzwart
0160-6126640
wulff.guenter@t-online.de
Günter Wulff

Laura Zegenhagen

Koordinatorin Schnuppertennis
0174-6176383

Laura Zegenhagen

Luca Sardo

Koordinator Schultennis
0174-9270655
Luca.l.sardo@gmail.com
Luca Sardo

Zlatan Burina

Cheftrainer (B-Lizenz)
01573-3678583 o. 04263-4626
zlatan.burina@tc-rotenburg.de
Zlatan Burina

Tarik Burina

Trainer
0160-2316436
tarik.burina@gmx.de
Tarik Burina

Kilian Kraut

Trainer / Stv. Jugendwart
0162-6274892
kilian.kraut@tc-rotenburg.de
Kilian Kraut

Mateo Zegenhagen

Trainer (C-Lizenz)


Mateo Zegenhagen

Jannik Ballhaus

Trainer (C-Lizenz)
0152-56274692
jannikballhaus@gmx.de
Jannik Ballhaus